Happy Monday everyone! I can’t believe it’s already December… have you started thinking about a winter getaway? I sure have but probably won’t be in the cards this year. It was so cold here over the weekend – got down to the -40’s with the wind-chill. If that doesn’t scream ‘get me to a beach’ I don’t know what does. The good news is, if you’ve been thinking about it there are some ‘Cyber Monday’ deals out there… some of them aren’t the greatest but might be worth a look depending on what you’re in the market for…

Westjet still has their Black Friday sale on – you have to travel by January 5th and there is only one ‘warm’ destination on sale. Who knows, maybe they’ll add more later today.

Air Canada is having a Cyber Monday 15% off sale.

Expedia is offering 50% off but you need to travel by the end of the month. Great if you’re looking for a last minute deal.

Redtag also has a few offers, probably your best bet for a warm destination.

There are a bunch more so I won’t list them but it’s worth browsing around today if you’re looking for something. Let me know if you find anything good and what your winter travel plans are! Stay warm 🙂

