Hi everyone,

Tomorrow is the first official day of summer! What do you have planned? Are you headed some place new and exciting or maybe just a staycation?  I’d love to hear what you have going on and see photos from your travels! First of all, I can’t believe it’s already been a year since my awesome trip to London last June/July. I think I’ll have to go back and read my posts from then just to reminisce. This summer will be pretty laid back for me. I have our annual trip to Vegas coming up in just a couple of weeks and then maybe one short getaway toward the end of summer. My job has changed a little bit and it’s been quite stressful – it’s also put a damper on any plans I did have. But I am in the planning stages of something new and exciting for early next year, I can’t wait!  But I’ll be sure to post my Vegas adventures yet again and anything new and fun I come across.

Flash Back Friday - London 2013!

Flash Back Friday – London 2013!

