Hi everyone! Hope you’re all well and enjoying the spring sunshine.

I’ve been really busy lately with work and haven’t had much time to write… or go anywhere to write about! I’m working on a few little things that I can hopefully get around to posting soon. In the meantime I was looking at my old pictures of my trip to Australia exactly five years ago. I was there for almost a month – and anyone who has been to the land down under knows, that simply isn’t enough time!! I spent about two weeks with a friend on the Sunshine Coast and the rest was in Sydney. I wish I had done more  & had better planned my trip. It was the first time I had ever travelled alone and it was definitely what led me to getting the travel bug. I look back on that trip with so many fond memories. I can’t wait to go back and see more of the country. For now, here is a look back with some of my memorable pictures.

 

