Hi everyone!!

Just wanted to write a quick note wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and all the best in 2014. If you have any exciting holiday plans for over the holiday season or in the new year, I’d love to hear about them. I do apologize for not being as up-to-date as I’d like to be on here, I’ve been so busy!

If you haven’t already made it to your destination.. I wish you good luck and patience! Eastern Canada and the Eastern US are having such a rough time right now with the aftermath of their ice storms. If you’re flying or picking up someone from the airport remember to check the flight status before you leave. Nothing is worse than getting to the airport only to discover your flight has been cancelled! And take it easy on the airport/airline staff. It’s a stressful time for everyone right now, they don’t need you to be any harder on them.

Hope you all have a nice few days and I promise lots of exciting stuff in the new year. Thanks to everyone who read my posts this year.  Merry Christmas and happy travels!

